The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage (Find-Outers #1)

Author(s): Enid Blyton

Junior Fiction

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does!

First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444960075
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : March 2021
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Enid Blyton
  • : Paperback
  • : 224